NarvelFelts-title.gif (4372 bytes)

Reviews

Home ] Navigation ] Music ] Videos ] Merchandise ] Show Dates ] Biography ] Fan Club ] Ode To "Bub" ] Narvel's News Archives ] Photos ] Interview ] [ Reviews ] Booking ] Links ] Awards ] Web Rings ]
L. V. Bryant

 

** Photos and Review on Narvel's American Music Theater, Lancaster PA show, July. 20, 2013
Photos and review by Betty Ruger
Review and Photos Here
 

** Narvel Featured in "Now Dig This" Magazine, January 2013 **
Photo pages and review by Ian Wallace
Review and Photos Here
 

** THE RIALTO THEATRE ON MARCH 27, 2010 **
by Faye Huffman
Review and Photos Here
 

** Photos and Review on Narvel's "Caruthersville, MISSOURI, Lady Luck Casino, Oct. 10, 2009 **
by Faye Huffman
Review and Photos Here
 

** Photos and Review on Narvel's "CAPE GIRARDEAU, MISSOURI, EAGLE'S CLUB, August 29, 2009 **
by Faye Huffman
Review and Photos Here
 

** Photos and Review on Narvel's "Legends & Memories Concert", February 22, 2009 **
by Faye Huffman
Review and Photos Here
 

** Photos and Review on Narvel's Fort Worth, TX, October 19th 2008 Concert **
by Faye Huffman
Review and Photos Here
 

Photos and Raves on Narvel's Jackson, TN August 2008 Concert
from Nuremberg, Germany!
Review and Photos Here

 

Rockabilly 2004 - Narvel Doing Pushups
Rockabilly2004photo149.jpg (68553 bytes)

Gerson Studio - 117 Ellen Lane - Morgantown, WV 26505  (1-304-599-2311)
"Narvel Felts is quite a performer, we loved his show, especially the way he related to the fans. My wife thought he was the best thing on stage".
Ed Gerson
                            (Click photo for larger view)

 

CountryMusicWeekly.gif (9172 bytes)
Apr 20, 2004 Catching Up With: Narvel Felts

 

Narvel at the Music Ranch, KY by Bob & Tricia Henning 3-29-03
Check out the Photos and Review of the Show!

Bob & Tricia Henning with Narvel at
Narvel & Hennings May 2002
Essexville in May of 2002
(Click pic for larger view)

"We also caught Narvel in West Point,KY in March of '02. I can't tell you how much we enjoy that man. He is truly one of the nicest people I have ever met. We plan on being at the Music Ranch on the 29th of this month and we're bringing friends along this time.

If we stay at the Golden Manor again this time, maybe we can get together and take Narvel to dinner, that is if he remembers us, which I think he will.
Bob & Tricia Henning
from Michigan

 

Dear Marlene,
I had the very great pleasure of attending a concert at The Millennium Forum in Derry, Northern Ireland on Saturday featuring Narvel Felts. What a wonderfully talented artist and how we enjoyed the evening! We bought his latest CD and we are listening to it ever since.
Our heartiest congratulations and good wishes to Narvel and to you all.
Charles and Hazel
P.S. We live in County Donegal (I am a writer) and if time permits you might like to see where we live.
www.hazelmcintyre.com

Super Songs Narvelized
Read this GREAT review of Narvel's latest album, "Super Songs, Narvelized"


Narvel the Marvel - The Steel Guitar Forum
Raves from musicians who have backed Narvel in shows

SLIM WHITMAN BOWS OUT IN STYLE
Posted by Stuart Cameron on Nov 7, 2002
(Narvel toured the UK with Slim)

Narvel Felts at Star Hall
By fan club member, Essie Shell
September 15, 2001
Photo Included!

"Narvel The Marvel" Returns to Mabank, Texas
Saturday, February 17, 2001 - Photos Included

Fall Festival 2000 - By Essie Shell


line.gif (4486 bytes)

_NewspaperLion.jpg (7430 bytes)
Click on the News to Read Article
Thanks to Essie Shell for sending this. :)

line.gif (4486 bytes)

Do you have a fan photo or a show experience that you'd like to share with Narvel and his fans?
Email Marli


Home ] Navigation ] Music ] Videos ] Merchandise ] Show Dates ] Biography ] Fan Club ] Ode To "Bub" ] Narvel's News Archives ] Photos ] Interview ] [ Reviews ] Booking ] Links ] Awards ] Web Rings ]

My Kind of Country
Copyright 1998 - 2007
Narvel Felts & My Kind Of Country (MKOC.com)

All rights reserved.
Produced and maintained by  Marlene Slater

Narvel Felts is an Official MKOC Artist

This page and all contents therein are the sole property of Narvel Felts and may not be reproduced or copied in whole or in part without the express prior written consent of the owner. Copyright and trademarks contained in the links embedded on this page are the property of their respective owners.